Booking:

US, High road touring

BRIAN Jonas - brian@highroadtouring.com



Canada, The Feldman Agency

Steven Himmelfarb - himmelfarb@feldman-agency.com

PRESS:

PRESS HERE

Karen Jaroneski - Karen@presshereproductions.com

Katie Leggett - Katie@pressherepublicity.com

Take Aim Media

Kim Juneja - kim@takeaimmedia.com

Managment:

Crispin Day - Crispin@goodpeopleam.com

Label:

World, Cinematic Music Group

nicolette Carothers - nicolette@cinematicworldwide.com

Canada, Sleepless Records

Esra Firatli - Esra@sleepless-records.com